Corpo docente

 

DOCENTES PERMANENTES

César Falcão Barella             
 
cesarbarella@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1563       Currículo Lattes

Eleonardo Lucas Pereira

eleonardo@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1508     Currículo Lattes

Foto
Hernani Mota de Lima              
 
hernani.lima@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1160
Currículo Lattes

 

 

Lucas Deleon Ferreira               
 
lucas@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1160
Currículo Lattes
 
lucas

 

 

 

 

Luís de Almeida Prado Bacellar
 
bacellar@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1600
Currículo Lattes
 
bacellar
Pedro Manuel Alameda Hernández
 
pedroalameda@ufop.edu.br
   +55 (31) 3559-1734      Currículo Lattes
 
pedro
Rodrigo Peluci de Figueiredo  
 
rpfigueiredo@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-
Currículo Lattes
 
                  
 
Tales Moreira de Oliveira             
 
tales@ufsj.edu.br 
+55 (31) 
Currículo Lattes
 
 
Thiago Bomjardim Porto         
 
thiago.porto@cefetmg.br
  +55(38) 3729-3900
Currículo Lattes
tiago porto
 
   

DOCENTES COLABORADORES

André Pacheco de Assis           
 
aassis@unb.br                           +55 (61) 3107-0966      Currículo Lattes
André Pacheco de Assis
Milene Sabino Lana                     
milene@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1606
Currículo Lattes

 

milene
Romero Cesar Gomes              
 
romeroufop@gmail.com
+55 (31) 3559-1159
Currículo Lattes
romero