Corpo docente

 

DOCENTES PERMANENTES

César Falcão Barella             
 
cesarbarella@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1563       Currículo Lattes

Eleonardo Lucas Pereira

eleonardo@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1508     Currículo Lattes

Gilberto Fernandes   

gilberto@em.ufop.br
  +55 (31) 3559-             Currículo Lattes

 

Fundação Gorceix :: Professor Gilberto Fernandes, Engenheiro ...
Hernani Mota de Lima              
 
hernani.lima@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1160
Currículo Latte

 

 

 

 

Lucas Deleon Ferreira               
 
lucas@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1160
Currículo Lattes
lucas
Luís de Almeida Prado Bacellar
 
bacellar@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1600
Currículo Lattes
bacellar
Milene Sabino Lana                     
milene@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-1606
Currículo Lattes
                  
milene
Pedro Manuel Alameda Hernández
 
pedroalameda@ufop.edu.br
   +55 (31) 3559-1734      Currículo Lattes
pedro
Rodrigo Peluci de Figueiredo  
 
rpfigueiredo@ufop.edu.br
  +55 (31) 3559-
Currículo Lattes
Romero Cesar Gomes              
 
romeroufop@gmail.com
+55 (31) 3559-1159
Currículo Lattes
romero
Rosyelle Cristina Cortelleti
 
rosyelleccorteletti@gmail.com
+55 (31) 3559-
Currículo Lattes
Sem fotos
Saulo Gutemberg Silva Ribeiro
 
saulogft@hotmail.com
  +55 (31) 3559-
Currículo Lattes
saulo
Thiago Bomjardim Porto         
 
thiago.porto@cefetmg.br
  +55(38) 3729-3900
Currículo Lattes
tiago porto
 

DOCENTES COLABORADORES

André Pacheco de Assis           
 
aassis@unb.br                           +55 (61) 3107-0966
Currículo Lattes
André Pacheco de Assis

Terezinha de Jesus Espósito Barbosa

tjespositobarbosa@gmail.com    +55 (61) 3107-0966
Currículo Lattes
 

TEREZINHA